Fiber Arts Group

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Where: 
Portage Public Library

Fiber Arts Group is a free, drop-in program we hold each Tuesday! This is for Fiber Arts enthusiasts of all ages! You can learn how to knit, come and cross stitch or crochet, learn a new technique, or just share what you're working on!

Contact: 
Pam: programs@portagelibrary.us