Knit at the Library!

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Where: 
Fireplace Reading Area

Knit at the Library is a free, drop-in program we hold each tuesday! Head over to the Fireplace Reading Area any time between 11 AM and 1 PM to work with a group of knitters. This is for knitters of all ages! You can learn how to knit or just learn a new technique, share what you're working on, and more!

Contact: 
Autumn: 608-742-4959, programs@portagelibrary.us