Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Group

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Mon Dec 09 2019 except Tue Jul 10 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where: 
MATC in Portage (please check in at the main desk to learn which classroom)

Read, enjoy, and discuss a great mystery with another group of people! Contact Leslie to learn how to get involved!

Contact: 
Tawnee: tcalhoun@portagelibrary.us, 608-742-4959