Teen Magic: the Gathering Club

When: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Nov 26 2020, Thu Dec 24 2020.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 3:45pm to 5:30pm
Where: 
Children's Program Room

Every other Thursday from 3:45(ish)-5:30(ish), we host a Magic: the Gathering club for teens aged 6th-12th grade! Magic Club is for newcomers and veterans alike! We have practice decks that teens can borrow if they'd like to learn how to play. There are always snacks, and there are often Magic-themed giveaways! It's a great group of teens that are always welcoming to new people. If you'd like to be added to the e-mail list for Magic Club updates, send Chris an e-mail at cbaker@portagelibrary.us.

Contact: 
Chris: cbaker@portagelibrary.us, 608-742-4959 ext. 203