Chair Yoga with Ellen Swan

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 15 2022.
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Where: 
Bidwell Room at the Portage Public Library

Join Ellen Swan, certified yoga instructor, on Tuesdays and Thursdays* from 8-9 am at the Portage Public Library. Chair yoga is a gentle form of yoga that can be done while sitting or using a chair as support. This will be an ongoing program. Must register in advance for one or both days; space is limited. Wear comfortable clothing. Yoga mat, towel, block, and strap recommended but not required. For more information or to register, call the library at (608) 742-4959 or email programs@portagelibrary.us.

Contact: 
Patti: programs@portagelibrary.us, or 608-742-4959 ext. 205