Preschool Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Where: 
Children's Program Room

THIS SESSION IS FULL, PLEASE REGISTER FOR TUESDAY PRESCHOOL STORY TIME!

 

Portage Public Library Children's Department

Preschool Story Time
Tuesday or Wednesday at 10:00a.m.
Children's Program Room

When you register for Preschool Story Time you are signed up through December 2019.


Preschool Story Time is a 30-45 minute session for ages 3-5 years.
Adult must be present in program room during story time. Siblings welcomed.
Registration required.