Technology Basics for Beginners

Join us for Technology Basics - a monthly program for adults who are beginners or need a refresher with using technology including computers, smartphones and more.  This FREE program will be available through 2022 on the second Wednesday of the month from Noon - 1:00 pm at the library.  To register or for more information, please contact the library at 608-742-4959 ext. 205 or email programs@portagelibrary.us.   

When: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 14 2022.
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: 
Bidwell Room