Trading Card Game Club

When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 17 2021 except Fri Nov 26 2021.
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Where: 
Teen Room

Trading Card Game Club meets every Friday afternoon in the Teen Room.  Bring your favorite game or join in on a game of Magic, Pokemon, or DND.  Everyone in grades 6-12 is welcome.  Snacks and drinks provided.